...

Advanced Search

Modern renovated apartment overlooking the sea and the port of Port Adriano with community pool

499.999 €
  • Updated On:
  • 18. May 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 68 m2
  • Year Built:1973

TOP apartment direct first sea line with fantastic views of the trendy marina Port Adriano, could soon be yours.

Completely renovated, this beautiful apartment has 2 bedrooms each with bathroom en-suite and a light-flooded kitchen, living and dining area.

A breakfast on the balcony of the extra class? Enjoy it with pure sunshine, view of the luxury yachts and the sound of the sea. What could be more beautiful?

Do not miss this unique opportunity and grab it!
This will be your new home!

– air conditioned w/c
– SAT TV
– internet connection
– First line
– community pool
– sunny
– bright

State/County: ,
Zip: 07180
Country: Spanien
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 312431
Price: 499.999 €
Property Size: 68 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Objekt ID: 1371
Baujahr: 1973
Other Features
Air Condition
Balcony
Cable/Satellite TV
Passenger Elevator
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34628930886 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jens Pawel